This Is the Diary of A Girl

Borderline insanity

Saturday, Jun. 17, 2006 @ 01:04

I absolutely hate it when my mother comes to visit me now!
Normally I don�t write entries based on abrupt emotions, so keep in mind that this has been bothering me for a while. On top of that, I am trying to get through exams.
Back to the beginning, everytime she comes to visit me, she gets pissed off about anything. She just shows up here on a train, throws temper tantrums about guys trying to flirt with her, pushes my cat around, complains about me being a vegetarian because she can��t eat anything I have. She doesn�t fucken live here! She also takes as much money as she can from me because I make more than her by not giving me my bank card back. As soon as she is gone my pin number is going to change. Manipulative bitch! I don�t even want to think about what else she does to make my life a living hell. I honestly hope the last time I see her is when I am in Ottawa for the swim meet next month. I moved to get away from her and she spreads her stinking feet all over these now stained floors. Menopause is an uncurable disease. This world is going to hell. I think I might become a white terrorist. I can�t live with all this negativity.
Jenna
*Song: Three days grace � Gone Forever.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008