This Is the Diary of A Girl

Almost Over

Sunday, Dec. 31, 2006 @ 12:45

I just finished up shredding paper for my mother because I bought her a paper shredder for Christmas. I also got her a heating pad, and a mug that plugs into the cigarette lighter in the car so that it can keep coffee, tea, hot chocolate, etc warm.
Tea sounds about good right now. My ears refuse to pop and it�s giving me a headache. Colds suck. I would be glad to give it away, for free! Maybe I�ll make some spicy vegetable soup.
My mother got me the collectable Calvin Kline perfumes, a thirty gig iPod, pentagram ring, ankh necklace, and some money. I used the money to shop at Mexx for a dress, shirt and top. Everything was half off of course.
It didn�t help going back to Montreal yesterday. I went shopping on Mount Royal (not the place in Calgary) where they have all the outdoor shops which are not part of any mall. I would love to go back in the summer time. All the 50 percent off sales were nice though and I ended up buying four shirts, gloves, and mum got a white hat. I was wearing my mother�s white Vicgtoria BC shirt and since my hair is black, people were actually able to see how long my hair was. I hardly ever wear colour unless I think something�s totally me.
I am only able to give my landlord $400 for rent. I know they won�t mind; I�ll just give them $600 next month. If I take out another hundred out for my rent this month, the hydro bill would bounce and that won�t be pretty. The bill is automatically taken from my account. Too bad I got paid early, that means I run out early.
Last weekend I forgot to mention that I was invited over for dinner at my landlords because one of their friends from Kitchener brought both their springer spaniels. I wasn�t able to eat very much because Thomas took me out to Callahan�s for lunch. Those dogs were very well behaved unlike my LL�s dog Rizzo. The Spaniels names were Elliet and Sady.
Speaking of Thomas, he ditched my LL�s for dinner saying he had to rap presents. It was only four in the afternoon and he made my LL drop him off at home. He has no respect for anyone and I am tired of making excuses for him. I am ditching him for the Evanescence concert then. Yay, eight more days. Unfortunately it�s a school night but whatever, I�ll still drink a little. I probably won�t because I will be in the general section and I�m not giving up the front for anyone.
Later today I will be posting the yearly eview. Actually I don�t want to because everyone else started doing it. Suckas! This will be like my fourth one. Anyway, I better do it before I go out partying tonight.
Jenna
*Song: Bloodhound Gang � No Hard Feelings.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008