This Is the Diary of A Girl

It's all about time

Thursday, May 6, 2004 @ 23:57

I wonder how long they will strike for. I'm sorry, maybe I already said that before. It is incredibly boring and I'm still not doing any work. Teachers are out there all day picketing and holding signs. The diarists from the same school are only talking about the strike. I'm too lazy to link. Anyway, I think the parents should enforce action on the government to negotiate a settlement for the good of our education. Everyone else takes their education for granted.

All my friends did really well in Montreal. They all came back with metals.
I train three hours everyday accept on weekends, and on Mondays and Wednesdays, I train for five hours. So that totals up to 19 hours now. Plus I am working out at the gymn for 2 hours each weekday. I can finally work towards the big muscles I am dreaming about. It looks like I use my time wisely even though i'm not in school. Maybe it's cause I have a goal.

On a more exciting note, I went to a carnival with a lot of friends. We had such a great time. Even Tyler. Every rollercoaster we went on he was laughing, it was so funny and it made me laugh. Laughing is like a disease. I got a really soar throat from screaming so much. Then when we were leaving, this nice old lady gave us stuffed animal foxes. I'm naming mine Tyler and Tyler is naming his Jenna. Just a reminder of the most fun night we had together.

After the carnival, Tyler fell down some staires and broke his ankle. It swelled up to the size of an orange and it's all bruised. Apparently a bone is broken and now he has to use crutches. He's strong, he'll survive.

I figure I should write this. It's a joke I made up. I'm not sure how much sens it makes though, but anyway. There were these two fat roommates, they woke up one morning and one says to the other "I had a dream I fell off the edge of the Earth, and when I woke up, I was on the floor. So I must have fallen in my sleep." The other roommate said, "That's funny because I had a dream there was an earthquake."

I just had to share that. When I get bored, I think of really stupid things.

Now there are four left on surviver. I just found out Tom was booted.
Whoo! Go Jenna!

Jenna

Song: Smile Empty Soul - "Finding Myself"

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008