This Is the Diary of A Girl

Nothing�s Going Right and I�m Not Going to Pretend It Is

Wednesday, Jul. 11, 2007 @ 19:39

Crap crap crap. I am going to be kicked out of the Catholic school because I can�t come up with $100. I mean, I already gave them half but that�s not good enough. If I have to drop out that means my scholarship is going to cancel and blah blah blah. Nothing has been good news at all.
My cousin isn�t talking to us because he said he was going to look after the other apartment. I probably wrote about that but we aren�t going to give his clothes or some end tables he wanted.
When we get enough money to pay the rest of that course and pay for gas I really want to go to the cottage and have a nice long swim. I doubt it�s going to happen because the passed five days it�s rained at some point. This afternoon was the only thundershowers though.
I feel sorry for the cats because summer is just so hot for them. They just lie around and acknowledge our presence when we walk by them. Sometimes they sit by the back door to be let out. I don�t want them turning into outdoor cats so I�m not letting them out frequently anymore.
I am so bored. I wanted to go with my mother and her friend to Oxford Station but the younger suns GF, with her baby; decided that she can tag along without even asking my mother. Quite rude so I asked to be dropped off at home. I have no problems socializing with her but once babies start crying, I just want to yank my ears out, although I had my iPod. Just with my luck the batteries would die anyway. I also like laying down in the back seats on longer rides.
Besides, that GF creeps me out. It�s safe to say that she is another one of �those girls� who end up becoming obsessed with me. I�m not exaggerating. She told other people that I�m� beautiful� and �hot� and it freaked them out too. I don�t like her winks at me either. When does this girl obsessed with Jenna saga ever end?
I have been overly stressed out lately and I just need a brake from everything. On Friday (the 13th) I might check out this E-bar. That�s not what it�s called but they sell water for certain stuff so you can dance. I have no interest in alcohol anymore. I drank have a bottle of rev and I threw up. Plus it�s expensive and I don�t like being drunk or being around drunken people so that�s that.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008