This Is the Diary of A Girl

In Need of a New Beginning

Monday, Aug. 25, 2003 @ 01:56

The thought of getting back to school makes me feel so anxious. And for some of you who already are in school are taking it so well.
Not many of my friends new I turned gothic. Not many know I don�t want to be part of their social groups or gatherings, whatever they�re called.
And not many know I will be training for Athens Greece next summer. I don�t want any of them to get to know me. I was meant to be mysterious, hah hah. Just avoiding them asking me for study notes...

I want to move and get away from the stress here. Although there are many pros and cons to moving...
Whenever my mum gets enough money we are leaving.
I hope some place nicer but now we just want to get out of Ottawa.
It really looks like I will not move for about another damn month or so. That scares me but hopefully grade ten is easy for the first month...

Oh yeah, I am thinking about deleting some of my older entries since people are searching on yahoo, google, mama, and MSN with nasty words and finding my diary.

Anyways, I have to cut this short since I don�t want to miss C.S.I.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008