This Is the Diary of A Girl

Evanescence quizzes, pretty kewl!

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2003 @ 07:04

C�mon, you gotta like they�re music!!!
Well, I got most of these from GinaShe rocks!

Some of these results were pretty funny, watch out for all the pop-ups.

Enjoy! Nice way to pass the time if you are just like me and have nothing better to do...

Bring Me To Life
Bring Me To Life

Your Lyrics

How can you see
into my eyes

like open doors.

Leading you down into my core

where I've become so numb.

Without a soul

my spirit's sleeping somewhere cold

until you find it there and lead it back home.

(Wake me up.

Wake me up inside.

I can't wake up.

Wake me up inside.

Save me.

Call my name and save me from the dark.

Wake me up.

Bid my blood to run.

I can't wake up.

Before I come undone.

Save me.

Save me from the nothing I've become.)

Now that I know what I'm without

you can't just leave me.

Breathe into me and make me real

Bring me to life.

[Chorus]

Bring me to life.

I've been living a lie

There's nothing inside.

Bring me to life.

Frozen inside without your touch,

without your love, darling.

Only you are the life among the dead.

All of this sight

I can't believe I couldn't see

Kept in the dark

but you were there in front of me

I've been sleeping a 1000 years it seems.

I've got to open my eyes to everything.

Without a thought

Without a voice

Without a soul

Don't let me die here

There must be something wrong.

Bring me to life.

[Chorus]

Bring me to life.

I've been living a lie

There's nothing inside.

Bring me to life



What Evanescence song are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

mylastbreaht
My Last Breath



*What Song by Evanescence are You?*
brought to you by Quizilla

You're a hardcore Evanescence fan...at least it
seems like you are. You liked Evanescence long
before their single hit the top of the charts.
You truly like them not because they're famous.
You really appreciate their music and who they
are. Keep it up.



Are You A True Evanescence Fan?
brought to you by Quizilla

Haunted.... you feel as if someone is always
watching you and seeing whatever you do



What Evanescence song are you!?
brought to you by Quizilla

My Immortal



What Evanescence song are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

you are my last breath. you want people to hold on
to the love that they have, or had



what evanescence song are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Tourniquet
Tourniquet.



What Evanescence song are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

youaresolitude
Solitude: You are Solitude!

How many times have you told me you love her?

As many times as I wanted to tell you the truth.

How long have I stood here beside you?

I lived through you, you looked through me.

Ooo, Solitude

Still with me is only you

Ooo, Solitude

I can't stay away from you

How many times have I done this to myself?

How long will it take before I see?

When will this hole in my heart be mended?

Who now is left alone but me?

Ooo, Solitude

Forever me and forever you

Ooo, Solitude

Only you, Only true

Everyone leaves me stranded,

forgotten, abandoned

left behind.

I can't stay here another night

Your secret admirer, who could it be?

Can't you you see all along it was me?

How can you be so blind as to see right through me?

Solitude

Still with me is only you

Ooo, solitude

I can't stay away from you

Solitude

Forever me and forever you

Ooo, Solitude

Only you, Only true



What random Evanescence song are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

you are going under!



which evanescence song are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

My Immortal. You're very confused. You had someone
special. Somebody to love. Then, all of a
sudden, they're gone. That pain will never go
away. You remember every specific detail of
when they were here. You feel like you have
lost everything but they still have everything.
Try to handle it calmly.

What Evanescence song are you? (from their CD Fallen)
brought to you by Quizilla

lies
Which Evanescence song from Origin are you ?

brought to you by Quizilla

Haunted
You are Haunted

Haunted is on Fallen but is still disregarded and
overlooked. Haunted is wedged between two other
great songs and sometimes people don't notice
just how great it is. You have been through a
lot, and have encountered some really horrible
people but you refuse to be brought down.

Your Lyrics:

Long lost words whisper slowly to me

Still can't find what keeps me here

When all this time I've been so hollow inside

I know you're still there

Watching me, wanting me

I can feel you pull me down

Fearing you, loving you

I won't let you pull me down

Haunting you I can smell you alive

Your heart pounding in my head

Watching me, wanting me

I can feel you pull me down

Saving me, raping me

Watching me

Watching me, wanting me

I can feel you pull me down

Fearing you, loving you

I won't let you pull me down



What Extremely Underrated Evanescence song are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

conflicted amy
You can't decide! Some days you want to be the down
to earth, fun loving Amy that everyone in
Little Rock, AR knows. Other days you want to
be the dark brooding Amy Lee that the country
knows as the lead singer of Evanescence.
Whatever you decide today, just have fun doing
it.



What incarnation of Amy Lee (of Evanescence) are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

HASH(0x82cc2a4)
Tourniquet



Which Of My Favorite Evanescence Songs Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

My Last Breath

Hold on to me love

You know I can't stay long

All I wanted to say was I love you and I'm not
afraid

Can you hear me?

Can you feel me in your arms?

Holding my last breath

Safe inside myself

Are all my thoughts of you

Sweet raptured light it ends here tonight

I'll miss the winter

A world of fragile things

Look for me in the white forest

Hiding in a hollow tree

I know you hear me

I can taste it in your tears

Holding my last breath

Safe inside myself

Are all my thoughts of you

Sweet raptured light it ends here tonight

Closing your eyes to disappear

You pray your dreams will leave you here

But still you wake and know the truth

No one's there

Say goodnight

Don't be afraid

Calling me calling me as you fade to black



Which song by Evanescence best suites you?
brought to you by Quizilla

even in death
You are Even In Death. You've probably lost a very
dear family member or loved one. Their voice
still lingers in your soul and mind. You still
are in love with them even if everyone else
says they're gone...

"Even In Death, Our Love Goes On..."



Which Evanescence Song are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Amy Lee
Amy Lee - With an amazing voice and a quirky taste
for corsets, you are the loveable lead singer
of Evanescence. You are a strong woman who
knows what she wants.



Which member of Evanescence are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

You are Tourniquet...Go You!!!!
Tourniquet



Which Evanescence song Are You??
brought to you by Quizilla

tourinquet
You are Tourniquet

What Evanescence song from there CD Fallen are you??
brought to you by Quizilla

Amy in the forest
Tourniquet...this is my fav. song personally..You
Rock



What Evanescence song Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

That�s it for now!
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008