This Is the Diary of A Girl

I Am All For That

Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2007 @ 23:23

This computer just randomly deletes things as it pleases. I was writing messages to people and all of a sudden the text would just disappear. Strange.

Teachers are still letting us out of classes way way way too early so there�s not too much to report about that. All the students are getting drunk at night and I over heard girls who are like 17using fake ID�s. A whole bunch of guys sat around me because that�s what red hair does. It�s intoxicating. Luckily it�s not like a bright red because everyone can tell that is so fake.

It was raining pretty hard so mom picked me up. Once I got home mom left to go play her guilty habit. A radio station here had a challenge between Sum41 and Finger Eleven to which Finger Eleven won thanks to me, not. The DJ broadcasted our entire conversation. He asked me if I was going to wear a costume to the concert and if I had it prepared. I said �Who wouldn�t wear a costume?� But I didn�t have it prepared yet. He asked me why I voted for Finger Eleven. �Because they are way better!� Yeah, I was pumped. I was just shocked to hear my voice on the radio. I thought he would only broadcast the �way better� part. I can�t wait to tell mom.

Anyway, guys confuse me, but I�ll leave it at that.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008