This Is the Diary of A Girl

Anybody Who Says Size Doesn't Matter is a Slut.

Monday, Sept. 10, 2007 @ 01:17

Mom wanted to go for a walk and said that I should join her. We weren�t too far when we started collecting junk. She picked up a porcelain owl decoration which is chipped a couple of places in the back but it still looks great, and I picked up a thing of metal hooks. The owls had a yard sale sticker for $5 on it. I wouldn�t have bought it either. We took them home then started walking again. A little further on we found a brand new wall unit that was being thrown out. Mom didn�t want to go back and get the Kia so we continued on. We walked along the river then ended up downtown. I bought a Pepsi at the Rideau Centre then we walked home. People in this town think they own the sidewalks so I pretended to trip them.

Once we got home we got in the car and discovered that yes, the wall unit was taken. It would have fit if we put the backs of the back seats down. You never know what you are going to find on garbage day.

I felt weird all day before we went for the walk. The lady upstairs gave my mother a plate of chicken and rice. I thought that was odd. I didn�t have any of it. Last night when I was taking a shower I heard that lady throwing up.

I better go to bed. I have a class tomorrow. The title meant nothing, muwhahahaha.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008