This Is the Diary of A Girl

If you Can't Speak English, you Shouldn't be Teaching An English Course!

Saturday, Sept. 15, 2007 @ 00:56

Damn Little woke me up with his meowing.

Thinking of dropping a course already. My philosophy prof can�t talk at all. Half the students don�t even know what�s going on. He has a very strong French accent, stutters, coughs in the middle of his sentences, swallows his mic, and often adds French words. I wonder how many people are going to drop that course. If he is not new I am going to kick the ass of the university�s faculty. Fuck! I need this course because it�s part of my degree. If I can�t switch Profs I�m screwed.

Mom drove me to class. Before that we went to a transportation office to pay her fines. I love being downtown Ottawa during the day. It�s so full of action it�s like, wow. She parked in front of Rideau where you aren�t supposed to park but other people did and it doesn�t cost anything. When we got back out there was no ticket.

Today I have no classes because the English prof is going away. I look forward to English since it�s a smaller class. It�s definitely not like high school English.

I need to go back to bed because I don�t want to end up messing my sleep schedule again.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008