This Is the Diary of A Girl

Guess I am due for an update.

Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2007 @ 23:42


Friday I had criminology. The prof tends to hand out marks to people who answer questions. The questions are actually quite difficult. It�s not for participation reasons although it could be taken as such. I think this prof is the most intimidating.

Saturday mom drove her stoner friend to Elmore. I basically slept the whole time. My cell wasn�t working so I couldn�t get a hold of anyone. The stoner needed to get some inheritance from his sister who is married to a German. German guy made hamburgers for everyone but I kindly refused. Instead they made me a peanut butter and jam sandwich. I have never been that far south of Ontario before. It�s where all the Amish people live and farmers. On our way back to Ottawa we bought a bag of almost 30 apples for $4.

When we got home I slept for like another 12 hours. Once I finally woke up, mom and I stuck to our Sunday walking tradition to see if anyone was throwing anything good out.

Now I have lots of reading to do thanks to Mondays and Tuesday�s classes.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008