This Is the Diary of A Girl

On my way to Heaven and Hell

Sunday, Mar. 23, 2003 @ 05:37

Is it every Saturday night I have to stay up all night? It had been this way for the last month.
Well, I feel much better now and I�m completely over with whatever I was sick with. This means I will be going to Windsor for competitive swimming. I am so nervous, if I am faster than my time from Offssa, I am going to Edmonton. The bad thing is, I didn�t have much training. *shivers
This is so stressful, cause I also have missed work to catch up on.

I spent so much time with Kylie, friendly wise I missed her so much. She has such a good sense of judgment, especially since it�s over for my relationship. I couldn�t feel more relieved. He lost all trust in me. He was going to have someone spy on me while I was in Windsor because Thomas was going too. But that�s so stupid! Thomas�s girlfriend was going to be there also, so how could my boyfriend be so suspicious. I really wonder what he was thinking when he planned this.
Well, I don�t, it�s over between us, and this means no spy! And all the happiness...
You can tell that�s how Kylie told me to see it. I swear, she�s the greatest friend in the world. She�s the only one who keeps me on track.

It was not even a month with this guy. He didn�t even see me for two whole weeks and he says it�s over. Not even to my face. No! Instead the immature way, through other people. Even Kylie couldn�t believe it.
This time, I didn�t even know who this bitch was. I know for sure it was over because he used a screen name as �Me and Jenna are through!!! And I don�t care what she thinks.� I permanently deleted that bitch, my ex-boyfriend and his cousin. Hah!
Guys like that will never grow up. Now I know exactly what he�ll do: spread rumors around that I was making myself sick and tell everyone that I am anorexic. I will have hell of a time proving that wrong!

Definitely, I know that I won�t be single for long. It seems like I glide from one relationship to the next. I don�t want to get my hopes up but I think I might be getting back with the Philipeano guy. I won�t be expecting much though. He wasn�t at school last week either, cause his father died of heart attack. I know a lot about this guy, and how that situation affected him without even seeing him, lucky he isn�t the only child.

Fuck! My mother just came up and told me to �get off the computer and go to sleep now, cause that�s how you got sick last time!� I can�t sleep now, it�s already too late and I don�t like staying up on Sunday nights right before school. Hopefully she�ll just fall back asleep. If I get off the computer I will fall asleep watching TV.
I already watched two movies tonight: �Practical Magic� I didn�t mind it but I could have been better. And also �Hearts In Atlantis� (again) starring my favourite actor Anthony Hopkins!
I have a whole list of movies I really want to see, most are starring with Elizabeth Tayler who has become another of my favourites.

Well, I better feed the cats, and make me some espresso!
I will write all about my experience in Windsor.
Wish me luck!
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008