This Is the Diary of A Girl

Gothika

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2003 @ 20:00

I was waiting for this day ever since I saw the preview of the movie. It was actually greater than expected. My mother always hates the movies I choose but this time she was content, she wasn�t complaining. It�s too bad my cousin couldn�t have been there cause I think he would have enjoyed it too, but ah well. He didn�t even bother to come and visit at all this weekend.

I absolutely hated when everyone was screaming and kicking the seats cause they were just reflections and images that were in her head. Like! C�mon people! It�s just a movie, no need to go really crazy. Maybe it�s just me but I couldn�t get that involved with the plot like them. And another thing, I loved the ending. Everyone should see it. Just don�t freak out, or that might be a little hard not to do.

Gothika!

Yesterday I went for dinner with the swim team. Our coach has four jobs and he only has to support himself. He works as a waiter at the Keg and invited us for one night, and we got some great deals! The food was great! As usual there wasn�t much vegetarian meals but it felt good knowing then I was able to finish all my dinner, and have dessert!

After the dinner, I went back and of course I had to see Kyle again. He was sweet as always...

Just a quick note, I�ve caught a really bad cold. It�s going everywhere and stops at no one... It�s horrible! I get so feteagued but I at least had the nerve to see the movie. A warning tho, I might not update for a while. So I better leave now before my coaches freak out.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008