This Is the Diary of A Girl

�You better watch what you say cause I'll make you pay, I wasn't put on this earth to play your game of shame�

Sunday, Mar. 16, 2003 @ 06:32

Pretending to *pick peddles off a poor daisy ... Really... I�m at the end of my tether.

First of all, everything was cleared with my boyfriend and I. It was like all our problems disappeared. Perfectly perfect.
Well, nothing will ever be this perfect again, and I seriously mean that.

Hahahahahahaha! None of those words would describe my relationship. Maybe it�s not the worst though.
Okay, so we pretty much solved everything and was great for maybe only a few hours until...
This time, it shouldn�t have affected me, and I could have avoided it if I only stayed away. If I only did.
Something is seriously wrong. I don�t want to be blamed for it. Online, he began using really (I guess the word would be) absurd screen names. Something like, �I must be careful, or I will regret my actions later on. And another one witch I remember vividly: �You better watch what you say cause I'll make you pay, I wasn't put on this earth to play your game of shame�
I don�t want to feel like I�m over reacting, but he won�t tell me why he�s so mad. Why hide anything cause I will find out what happened. I know practically all his friends. He wouldn�t use those words for no reason. He can lie to me all he wants, I don�t really care anymore. Why should I?
Of course that�s not it, but I won�t bother to include the other reason because it�s just plain stupid. I swear my boyfriend is completely out of his mind. I�ll have to talk about it all with Kylie, who actually always has a normal state of mind. This day will be very interesting indeed. Just wait.

Oh yes! I accidentally forgot to include this before: �Anonymous guest book entry number 34� thanks for your concerns. I can tell you�re not the only reader who feels that way. Yet, I can�t guarantee anything will be much better. I tried so hard to make everything perfect and worthwhile, not only my relationship, but also all has failed. I�m not sure what will happen, it�s not like I�m tormenting myself. I know my limits. Besides, it would be way to easy to end up in a hospital without my boyfriend. He�ll only deserve this because he has threatened my friends by saying they were only telling lies when all they were trying to do is help. All the thanks in the world for what Kylie did.
And Now my boyfriend thinks it would be funny to break up Thomas and his girlfriend up. Well, lets see how hard he�ll laugh when he has no one! Muwhahahahaha!
I miss being free and single, especially during the worst part of a relationship, plus I�m not sure I�ll break it. Whatever Kylie says later on will depend on my decision. I really at the end of my tether though.

It�s so early in the morning now with dark birds screaming and flying around. For almost five hours straight, I�ve been the only one online. It feels safe with everyone offline, so peaceful on here. *Sips black espresso Yes I stayed up all night for fear I won�t get enough sleep right before school. Now you see why this entry is so gibberish?

Ah darn! Someone came online
*flies away

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008