This Is the Diary of A Girl

YOUR COLD TOUCH

Saturday, Nov. 08, 2003 @ 20:01

Now I can�t bleed.
everyone thinks they�ve done a good deed.
I bleed for my own sanity.
There is no simpler solution that I see.

All I want is black black black.
But the only thing is, I need you back,
To ease my pain
Instead of letting my eyes cry like rain.

You are my sunshine when skies are gray.
you help me live just one more day.
I've become your humble slave.
Being with you has made me brave.

I love you like a mother loves her son.
I feel remorse as you make my blood run.
Though, I cannot live without your cold touch.
I love you even though you hurt me so much.

You take me from this hell I�ve created,
Breaking me from this shell that was bright and jaded.
you lift my spirits when I am down.
you erase from my face my sorrowful frown.

Promise me there�s something better,
then without questions I surrender.
Hoping you will find,
why I always went to hide.

Feeling the cold, knowing,
Upon my naked skin,
You leave me with a reminding scar
Of just exactly where I've been so far!

Pressing against my skin, cutting me deep.
let the blood from my body seep.
Flowing like a never endless stream.
while you quiet my fears, telling me not to scream!

Your razor sharp teeth cut my skin
leaving a long red trail of where you've been.
you slice across my leg and down my arm.
and you convince me your doing no harm.

So you tare at my flesh.
Pleading with me, you�re the only one I have left.
Just how far will you go?
The answer to this, do you even know?

Will you cut me until I die?
Will you always stay nearby?
Can you save me from my own wrath?
or will you help me fine the right path?

As you go deeper and I bleed more,
I can see my problems away from me soar.
I no longer feel any pain
and, your remind me that I am sane.

For my life, I do fear.
But you can�t leave me alone here.
I bleed and bleed, knowing you�re on my side.
You make all of my hurts and pains run and hide.

You remind me that I am alive
and with your help, I will survive.
Take the blood from my already crimson arm.
Do what you will, you cause me no harm.

You take the tears from my eyes to my veins
and take away all of my fears and pains!
you take my tears and make my troubles fade.
I love you, my razor blade!

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008