This Is the Diary of A Girl

Finally it's the 20th!

Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2007 @ 13:26

Yikes! Been almost five days for me. Again it has to do with my lack of motivation to do anything.
I am all psyched for the concert tonight. Hopefully it can help me get back on track.
I only had history today because my English teacher went on a class trip to U of T. I was falling asleep in English yesterday. All I really remember was that some guy had a nosebleed. We were watching Martin Luther�s speech. Yeah, it was very exciting, (*insert sarcasm here*). After the video she talked about an editorial we are doing on gun control. I briefly scribbled an outline of what she wants it to look like. I couldn�t keep up. I was so tired I could only hear about every fifth word. When the bell went I nearly jumped out of my skin.
I have no marks for philosophy or english, but the two assignments I got back for history sits me at an 82. I should be doing way better than this.
I nearly slept the whole weekend away. I called my LL on Saturday not knowing he was sick. He picked me up so his daughter could colour my hair. She really looks up to me as an older sister. We watched the dog show that was going on at Madison Square Gardens. In the working dog category, the Kita (Alaskan) husky and Siberian husky took home the category. I love huskies so it was nice to see them win it. The other dogs weren�t as good looking or as smart as the huskies. I grew up with them and they were the best companions out of the other kinds of dogs we had. We had a timid German Shepard and a distant black lab. Our huskies were loyal to us and showed the most compassion. Damn I want a husky now. It will be a nightmare because their fur is white and everything of mine is black.
My cats are wrestling on my bed. Lestat got sick twice last weekend. I wish I knew what was wrong with him. It seems like it is just a hairball thing but the last one was very disgusting. I won�t even describe it.
Okay I�m just rambling on. I better get ready to leave soon.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008