This Is the Diary of A Girl

Feeling Blech

Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008 @ 09:42

I started Nuvaring and it makes me sick. Not so much anymore. I think my body had to adjust a little. It is bigger than I thought it would be, I could almost wear it as a bracelet! I don�t know how �he� would not be able to feel it, but apparently most guys don�t. I put he in quotes because I am not referring to anyone. I officially threw away every guy who shows interest in me. I am sexually available yet it seems like I don�t want to be. Piano Guy practically confronted me with the question and I was completely turned off by that. Then I didn�t answer his calls. That�s what happens when guys don�t listen to me, because I don�t want to listen to them. As for other guys, well I don�t exist.

Visiting Piano Guy bores me to death. We really don�t do anything but watch movies: Snakes on a Plane, Knocked Up, and we went to the theater for One Missed Call. I really enjoyed One Missed Call accept for someone�s name being mentioned every few minutes. Everytime this name was mentioned, it hit me like a ton of bricks. I never new such little things can have such an impact.

I am extremely bored with my studies. I have yet to attend an English class. A week ago the prof was sick, then we got a huge storm and I couldn�t make it to campus. I emailed him right away but I am afraid to read his response. I try to be a good student.

This lady in my politics class was like talking like this like every like word. Oddly enough she wants to teach English in Korea. I have yet to start my paper on Canada�s Foreign Policy for this course. Blech.

I went skating on the canal for the first time in many, many years. The ice is so uneven. Everyone fell but me. It was my Mom, the Youngest Son�s GF and she brought her baby along.

We ate at the Rideau Center, then the youngest son�s GF dropped off her baby and we went to see Untraceable. It�s REALLY good but also a scary thing at the same time because this could actually happen.

I beseech you to see it now!

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008