This Is the Diary of A Girl

A Quick Update

Thursday, Jan. 24, 2008 @ 21:19

I�ve been finding it hard to write lately since all I�ve been doing is reading, and reading a lot. My course load isn�t ridiculous yet but it�s going to be and I can sense it. I hate that inevitable feeling. I missed two classes for English. I had to switch slots at first because I didn�t like the prof�s format, then I had to miss last week�s class for other reasons. I can only expect a lot of catching up for that.

I am looking for an apartment. I doubt there�s anywhere in Ottawa where a single female can keep her three cats and a dog. This summer I am for sure getting a dog. There seems to be only apartment building apartments available and most don�t allow pets anyway. Other types include people�s attics or basements. No thanks!

I have to go out and physically look, but it�s too damn cold!

But this is my life at the current time. I have yet to talk about my doctor�s appointments last week, and piano guy, and of course my trip to Toronto.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008