This Is the Diary of A Girl

Ending A Raging Year With Rage.

Monday, Dec. 31, 2007 @ 12:15

We had dinner at Single Mom of Five�s again. Mom drove people around, then took me home. For whatever reason I just exploded in rage. Then I started my period, hah. So I burst into rage just because I didn�t get pregnant? Wouldn�t I also burst into rage if I got pregnant? It sucks being a woman.

Holey hell was I ever enraged. It scared me. I never swore so much at one time. I was as red as a ripe tomato. I guess it�s a perfect end to a year to which I started off fuming mad.

This year has been just to fucking bad to write a yearly review. I don�t feel like talking about my LL in almost every paragraph. Basically, I had fun with the campus tours, concerts, and tattoo I got/did this year.

I'm actually ready for the holiday season to be over, as strange as that sounds...I'm looking forward to closing the book on 2007 officially and getting 2008 started. And there will be no New Year's resolutions this year...I just want to be more myself and less this whiny-sickly-sad ghost of a Jenna that has been around too much this year. I hate her!

See ya in the New Year.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008