This Is the Diary of A Girl

What the Hell is Wrong With Me?

Sunday, Dec. 30, 2007 @ 16:53

Last night I finally had the chance to scream at my ex. Not scream since we were talking on MSN but you get my point. He was virtually all over me. Asking about boyfriends and if I hooked up with anyone. I didn�t answer his questions of course. I told him I have no interest in him and had no idea why he thought I did, and that I know better to tell him who I am dating. I�m not dating anyone, yet, but I am not going to tell him my status.

Piano Guy is still showing significant interest in me. I never got the time to write about it but he took me to Moxie�s and paid for my meal. We also went to Lone Star with a couple of other guys and again he paid for my meal. That night we went to Lone Star it was very cold. We waited for nearly an hour to get a table since it was a Saturday night. We munched on mints from a coin dispenser while we were waiting. I ordered nachos and a couple of alcoholic beverages. Everyone enjoyed their meals.

I know I deserve a gentleman like Piano Guy. He is a great friend and I can�t wait to spend new years with him. But I don�t know what is still holding me back. I know B doesn�t want me to be involved with him but who gives a shit what she thinks.

Instead I am falling for a chick magnet. I know it wouldn�t work out because we won�t get along. I am attracted to chick magnets but I hate them at the same time.

I wish I could just say yes to Piano Guy. But I know if I got interest from someone else (chick magnet) I would leave Piano Guy in the dust. I don�t know what I want. I want a guy that all the ladies want, but I want him to only look at me. Impossible, I know.

I need to figure out what I want before I lose the chance.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008