This Is the Diary of A Girl

Christmas Doesn't Want to End

Friday, Dec. 28, 2007 @ 20:20

I just came back from having dinner at Single Mom of Fives. Her oldest son is visiting because one of his kids is in a hockey tournament. He was so happy to see me. He proposed to the bitch who was jealous of my Mom. They have five kids together, so I guess he is stuck to her no matter what. I didn�t want to stay long. Mom was doing a couple loads of towels. Mom dropped me off at home before she picked up the oldest son and his family.

The oldest son wants to give me a present. He bought his mother a $1000 dining room set. He was talking to my mother and he suggested getting me an ipod (which I already have) but Mom didn�t say anything so hopefully he won�t get me one.

My thighs are tightening up a lot, but my weight is staying the same. I�ve been doing an hour a day of workout. Too much time on my hands. I also started reading Carrie by Stephen King. Soon I will have no books left to read.

Mom changed the light bulbs in the kitchen. She dropped the burnt-out one and it smashed all over the table and in our coffees. I knew she was going to drop something before she did.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008