This Is the Diary of A Girl

Christmas Day

Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2007 @ 05:24

I got up before Mom. I cleaned the kitty litter and did the dishes. When she woke up she vaccumed and washed the floors.

Some of the awesome prezzies that I recieved for giftmas: lots of chocolate including chocolate covered coffee beans which I love so much, dark chocolate orange, and dark chocolate balls. Mom also got me a hoody which I think is too small. It�s almost three inches above my waist. A sort of skater boy tea-shirt which I�ll use as a night gown cause it�s so long. Also got White Diamond perfume which I ran out of a while ago. I love that sent.

We had a nap in the afternoon. Then we picked up Old Russian Guy and his friend before going over to Single Mom of Five�s place. They gave me gold heart shaped earings, dolphin ring, big chocolate bar, and socks. They liked the gifts we got them also.

Single Mom of Five started dinner late because one of her pipes burst. Luckily she was able to get a survice guy to fix it that day.

Dinner was awesome and I had two courses. Everyone had two or three courses, plus dessert. I drank a lot of wine. Everyone kept filling my glass so I had no choice.

When we got home my cousin was waiting for us. His step mother wouldn�t let him in her house. She looked out the window at him then completely ignored him. I have no idea why my youngest uncle is with her. She�s an evil woman. That�s no way to treat someone on Christmas.

My Mom and him were smoking weed and they let me smoke it too. I have no recollection of it and I can�t believe she let me smoke it in front of her. I don�t even like weed. Wine does some crazy things to people. I have yet to crack open the German wine. I didn�t want to bring it to the party because everyone would drink it on me. At least, that�s what I tell myself. I am protective of my European things.

The CD I made for my Mom didn�t work in the car. The type of CD�s I�ve been using aren�t good for CD players for whatever reason, but they�re from Wall Mart so that explains everything.

I got the cats chicken flavoured treats for Christmas. Little who doesn�t normally like treats loves them. The cats are like dogs, everytime I say �treats� they know what to expect and go crazy for them. In fact. I am going to give them some.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008