This Is the Diary of A Girl

The Uglyness That is Christmas Eve

Monday, Dec. 24, 2007 @ 23:38

I finally finished the book I was reading. Bag of Bones by Stephen King. I don�t care what anyone tells you, it�s a tragedy. I liked it but I don�t recommend it. It would normally take a long time to read, unless you had a lot of time on your hands like I did.

Mom and I played scrabble and I won of course. All day I munched on candy canes and drank pepsi. Not good for my thighs though. I shouldn�t feel bad because I worked out for an hour. It was fun since I created a mix CD to work out to.

I burned my Mom the Mamma Mia soundtrack. I feel bad for not getting her anything else. It seems like she got me a lot of things. She even wanted to get me a husky. She�s so difficult to shop for. She ended up buying herself a shirt anyway and going to the last game of bingo.

The car payments are caught up with until February. We aren�t going to lose it yet. Revenue Canada decided to freeze her bank account so she had to pay the car loan directly. I paid her Rogers bill so that she would have enough for the car.

These people I don�t know keep adding me and poking me on facebook. They have weird names so I am just going to ignore them. I have enough friends, almost 200. I have nothing else to say but Merry Christmas!

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008