This Is the Diary of A Girl

Ex Fustrations

Thursday, Dec. 20, 2007 @ 03:05

I�ve been feeling tired a lot. I can�t seem to focus on one thing for very long. What gives Ex�s the right to think that they can do anything they want to you? The guy I broke up with before moving to Brantford is now calling me all the time. I don�t like him. I am completely over him. Just because I unblocked him after two years of not talking to him does not mean I like him. I still have little respect for this guy. His voice utterly irritates me. Everytime he calls I just want to shoot myself. I wondered what I saw in him in the first place. Just everything now about him is repulsive.

I had a dream about having sex with Piano Guy and I woke up feeling disgusted. I like the guy but I guess it was the hotel bed that made it seem not right. It reminded me of Lady�s Guy, because it was just sex, no intimacy at all. I have a feeling Piano Guy would be quite intimate though. He left me a message but I didn�t get a chance to call him back. I thought it was him trying to call me again but it was the ex. Conversations over the phone with my ex go nowhere:
Me: �Hello?�
Ex: �Hello?� in an awkward imitating voice.
Me: �What�s up?
Ex: �Nothing�
Me: �Then why did you call?�
Ex: �Just cuz, I miss your voice.�
Me: �oh really?�
Ex: �Yeah. What are you doing right now? You seem busy.�
Me: �I am. What do ya need?�

Then the conversation pretty much stops and then I usually tell him I�ll be online later. A true knucklehead he is. I have no interest in him at all. I need to tell him to grow up. I changed a lot during the last two years and learned a lot, but he hasn�t. Why can't he just move on?

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008