This Is the Diary of A Girl

Final exams barried in snow

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2007 @ 07:57

Holey crap did we ever get barried in snow! Being Ottawa, exams still continued even though busses were not allowed to run.

My final exams are done. I wrote no where near 16 pages for politics. I don�t think anyone did. I studied all week and I still couldn�t do it. I think people in the same situation as me are hoping that the content is marked not the quantity. It should never be about quantity or else I am in a real screwed up program. But an interesting thing happened. Somehow I got two exams. The one for the course and the one for the course I am taking next semester. It looked a lot easier than ours. Profs are always changing their exams so it was no good trying to memorize everything on it. Everytime I skimmed it, I thought I was going to burst out laughing. It was a huge mix up because no one I talked to got the other exam or wouldn�t admit to it.

I am really nervous about looking up my final grades. I don�t want to fail just because I didn�t put a few more dots on extra pages. Here I go questioning my education again.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008