This Is the Diary of A Girl

Exam Time

Monday, Dec. 10, 2007 @ 21:02

Well well well. Just one more exam to go! It�s next week and it�s going to be my hardest; Politics. It�s going to be 16 pages long! I have no idea how I am going to write that much in three hours but I am already putting stuff together that I need to know.

I just finish my criminology exam which was way worth more than I thought it would. I thought it was 40 percent but it�s actually 60 percent! I had no idea what anomie is and that took up a lot of questions. At the last moment I changed an answer that I shouldn�t have. There are 60,000 police officers in Canada, which I said at first, then I, for whatever reason, changed it to 30,000. Damn I suck! I deserve to fail for that one.

I am so looking forward to the holidays and just concentrating on myself. So far I lost a lot of weight. I am less than my swimmer�s weight but I have more fat than I used to then. I wish I could just cut my thighs off. Anyways, I am for sure going to two concerts in the new year if they don�t cansel.

Tomorrow is my pap test. Hopefully that goes well.

Jenna

*Song: Lafee � Bewig Dein Arsch.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008