This Is the Diary of A Girl

Winter Is Coming

Monday, Oct. 29, 2007 @ 22:25

Mom was supposed to have a meeting today but she wouldn�t get up because she was cold. She got some work done then went and played bingo. She won $350, basically her money back.

I know Piano Guy wants to get together but I just don�t think that anything will work. I told him I don�t have a phone and that I am in the process of getting another one which is partly true.

My kitties are outside enjoying the last bit of fall. It already snowed a bit today but it didn�t stay. I really can�t wait until it really snows. I finally got around to sharpening my skates. They didn�t take long at all and they are super sharp.

Mom also got her hair done at the closest mall. They highlighted so much that it looks blonde instead of brown. She likes it though but they didn�t cut it short enough for her. I should get my hair done soon.

Jenna

*Song: Seether � Like Suicide

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008