This Is the Diary of A Girl

Group of Us At Red Lobster

Sunday, Oct. 28, 2007 @ 21:22

The Finger Eleven and Sum 41 concert was cancelled for Halloween night. They say they are going to reschedule the tour but I got my tickets refunded anyway. I bought them at Sports Experts so I returned them there and with the money I bought an Ottawa Senators jersey with Emery on it. He�s so cute but the Sens keep putting Gurber in. At least they keep winning. Anyway, that was the first time ever I went to a store buying something and leaving with more money.

Now I am left with no plans for Halloween night. Maybe I�ll get some work done but in order to have piece and quiet, I�ll have to rip the doorbell out of the wall.

The guy from Morisburg took us out to Red Lobster. He really wanted to try lobster. Took us out meaning he paid most of the bill, Mom drove. The Middle Son tagged along while the youngest stayed at home. The meal was excellent, and each of us enjoyed alcoholic cocktails except the driver. We made good conversation but Mom being the popular one, had to pick up her ringing cell phone twice. I brought home New York style cheese cake. I�ve had that dessert before, but Red Lobster doesn�t really have a good selection of desserts. It was good to go there since it had been a while from when I last ate there.

My English is getting bad. I should go practice

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008