This Is the Diary of A Girl

Cats And Long Hair

Saturday, Oct. 27, 2007 @ 12:47

I wonder why my cats like to go outside in the rain. They want to come in when they are sopping wet. I just fed them some fish because their bowl of dry food was empty, besides they haven�t had real protein in a while. Mom also bought them a floor screen for the kitty litter. It has three sections which are in the shape of coffins. It�s really cool.

My hair is starting to get annoyingly long. Everyone likes it though, but there are still a few who have theirs just a tad longer. If I am eating something particularly saucy, my hair immediately attracts to it.

Last night we picked up the same guy from Morisburg. He paid us $75 for the ride. He said he wants to get together and do something before he goes back. We�ll see if that happens. Mom is bingoing more often than she should and she has a hair appointment this afternoon. I am also going to meet up with Piano Guy tomorrow.

I need to throw out that chair I got on sail in Brantford. There is a big stain on it and lots of cat hair. There is also no room for it. I am sad to see it go but it is gross.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008