This Is the Diary of A Girl

I Hate Drivers, I Hate Drivers, And Can I Say I Hate Drivers?

Friday, Oct. 26, 2007 @ 22:30

Well this needs to get off my chest before I continue with anything else. Once I was finished with English, I waited outside for about 10 minutes for mom to pick me up because it was late. There was this guy just sitting in his car with the motor running the whole time. Once my Mom came I needed to cross the street to get to her because he was blocking off another area she likes to go. Anyways, he all of a sudden decides to back up once I needed to cross. For no goddamn reason. He wasn�t waiting for anyone because no one got in his car. A few of us yelled at him and he just kept on going. He was backing up to fast for me to kick his rust bucket, not even paying attention to what could be behind him. Idi-yot!

In criminology, the professor asked people how they learned to smoke marijuana. He was surprised to find out that no one uses a pencil. I guess for the philter, but I don�t know since I don�t role or smoke it. He also stated that most drug dealers live with their moms, �They are all Mama�s boys� because if they own anything, it could be taken away by the courts. It�s true though, the Youngest Son deals the green and he lives with his Mom.

My neck is really sore from laying in the SUV. A couple of nights ago we took drunken lady back to her home in the country. I never wrote about her before. She is somehow related to the Younger Son�s GF. Anyway, Drunk Lady and her boyfriend live about an hour away in a really dirty place. More than your average dirty. Her boyfriend is a tree cutter so I guess I can call him Tree Cutter Man. They have a medium sized dog and a kitten that is all gray, of course named Smokey.

On the way back I attempted a nap with my head in a very awkward position so I am paying for it now.

The bed finally arrived so we went to Value Village to buy a bed skirt. I also picked out a few glass animals: draff, cat sleeping on a rock, seal, and another dolphin. Then I went to the farmacy next door to get something for my exema. So far it is working very well. I don�t hav a lot of exema, only on my elbos but it gets really itchy if I don�t do anything about it.

Anyway, I am off to do everything else accept my English essay.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008