This Is the Diary of A Girl

It's Scary to Think That I Actually Have A Life

Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2007 @ w2:08

The last number of weeks my sleep schedule has still been perfect. It hasn�t been like that in years. I don�t know what I�m doing right. It must be the exercise. I hardly get more than five hours a week doing it though.

We bought a bed for the guest room. It arrives on Friday. We waited until bed prices were below American prices. It worked and free delivery and set up was included.

After bed shopping we visited Single Mom of Five and I was as bored as usual.

It rained all day Tuesday and today. Politics was boring because the professor basically recapped all his lectures for the semester for half the class, then we talked about citizenship. I also have a huge assignment due that I haven�t really planned out either.

I think I am going to get up very early to complete some stuff then probably go to sleep and ruin my great sleeping record.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008