This Is the Diary of A Girl

...And it would be more convenient if these entries stop doubling up.

Saturday, Oct. 20, 2007 @ 22:24

Friday was Ottawa U day which meant no classes. Actually, I don�t know the point of the day but a bunch of grade 12�s do workshops and check out the university. Thank you grade 12�s; don�t think I�ll be thanking you for anything else though.

I am shocked my English prof hasn�t kicked me out of his class yet. I am constantly late with assignments but get them in just before its pointless if that made any sense. The class is pointless really, but there is only a month left of it. Wow!

Yes I am definitely feeling the pressure to complete projects. My sociology research proposal is already very late and it�s two marks per day. I am going to talk to the prof and show her what I have because no one has done previous studies of what I want to do. I think I know what her reaction will be but I have to give it a go.

Since I am already on the subject of sociology, I was right about the test. I got a B minus. Good considering the average was C plus.

Looks like I won�t be having any life for the next few weeks. I might have to cancel my plans with Piano Guy. I don�t really want to hear B�s name being mentioned every five seconds anyway.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008