This Is the Diary of A Girl

Whatever You Think Is Wrong Might Be Very, Very Wrong

Friday, Oct. 19, 2007 @ 21:52

Well I am pretty much caught up with all the returning of phone calls I had to do. I talked to Gay Guy for an hour. Just basically catching up on each other�s lives. I am probably going to see him in December because I have a fairly significant gap between exams. Unfortunately I have two that are on the same day.

I didn�t do much else productive accept go grocery shopping with mom. We got ingredients for a recipe that was featured on Rachael�s show. It was excellent, but I can�t find a link for y�all.

Lady�s Guy just called me and he�s at a local hockey game. Anyway, I think Piano Guy wants to get together again, but I think its B�s last week here and she doesn�t like PG right now. If she calls me than I�ll go over but I�m not going to go out of my way to see her. I think she is being stupid to drop all her courses. This girl needs help. Whatever, it�s her choice.

Speaking of courses, I failed my criminology midterm. Like wow, I new my mark was going to be low but being in the 40 range is just wrong. So much for maintaining a scholarship. Here�s hoping it�s a very different result on my sociology test.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008