This Is the Diary of A Girl

Shopping Day

Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2007 @ 22:20

I finally got my own pair of new skates. They are gray but they were on sale. Hopefully winter comes soon for us because I really want to skate on the canal. The guy helping me out totally had a crush on me. It freaked me out but he was cute so I went along with it. I need to go back to get my skates sharpened. He better not be a high school student.

My cats are spoiled so I got them a big back of Science Diet cat food. I save $5 because of my point�s card. It�s an awesome point�s card because I don�t have to buy 20 bags in order to get one free. The savings start right away. It will be handy for my upcoming puppy.

I went to a costume store to help me decide what I want to wear to the concert. I picked out some pieces but I�m not sure what the end result is going to be. I�ll find out what my friend is doing.

Mom bought me a perfume that just came out called Diamonds. I love it. I also got new jeans with stones along the butt. I feel renewed. It was nice to get out and see what�s new.

Jenna

*Song: Nelly Furtado and Justin Timberlake � Give It to Me.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008