This Is the Diary of A Girl

Bogged Down

Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2007 @ 22:52

The amount of work I have to do is ridiculous! I worked all day on something that only takes half an hour to talk about.

We had an in class discussion on voting systems in politics. It was informative, but I was expecting more people would be for the MMP system since we are a younger generation. It was also weird that we automatically divided ourselves with girls being on one side and boys on the other. All my classes are always mixed. But anyway, that�s not important. I was acting more shy than usual but I could barely get a word in because these two girls in our completely disagreed with each other, leaving three of us out. We could have just formed our own group.

Yesterday I did my sociology test. I found it to be way too easy. While I was waiting for my Mom, one of my class mates was on her cell phone saying that she thought the multiple choice questions were hard. She really must have not been paying attention in class and neglected to study because they were the easiest questions the prof could have put on there. I�m sure I got one wrong, maybe two.

I need to start my sociology project that�s due next week because I have 20 hours of observing to do. It�s going to be so boring.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008