This Is the Diary of A Girl

It�s Amazing I Remember This Much of My Weekend

Sunday, Oct. 14, 2007 @ 22:21

Still haven�t gotten my midterm marks for my criminology class. The teacher went on and on about completely nothing. He basically told us the whole way through how much we suck compared to his �last night� class. Apparently they are awesome at everything, and they got higher scores on the midterm than we did.

After class I wanted to call Gay Boy but I was too exhausted. I totally owe him a call.

I got up early Saturday morning. I was well rested and worked on some of my English. I got a call from Piano Guy saying he couldn�t meet up that day but he was available on Sunday.

Mom got a call from Single Mom of One. We were shocked since we thought she was just going to ignore us the whole time she was in Ottawa. She wanted us to pick up her cousin who is doing some training in Morisburg. Of course she called us just because she wants something but she also wanted to see us. She didn�t bring her daughter to Ottawa this time. She just wants to party and get laid.

We picked up her cousin after I got Star Bucks and Mom got Tim Hortons. Her cousin is cute. I was hoping to get laid by him but our conversations never got far. He seemed more interested in catching up with his cousins.

When we got to the hotel, everyone started drinking. I found out that Single Mom of One also does the E. We were both shocked since we think each of us isn�t the E type.

Late in the evening we all decided to go bar hopping. Mom went home but somehow me and Single Mom of One got separated from the rest of the group. It didn�t help that she lost her cell phone in a cab with everyone�s number on it. The cab driver told us he would turn around and bring the cell phone if we pay the fair. We said we would but he never came. I filed a report with the company but haven�t heard anything yet. I hope she canselled her number because Arabs tend to talk on the phone for hours and God knows who or where they are calling.

Anyway, we didn�t end up going to any bars. Instead we hung out at her hotel and then I went home.

I woke up with no hangover. Just a splitting headache. No throwing up at the mall stories this time. Everyone else accept my Mom was feeling fine too.

In the afternoon I met up with Piano Guy. His room mates had hangovers but they could have at least said hello to us. Next time I go there I will just completely ignore them as well. I got really annoyed because B�s name kept popping up. I realized why I never really liked her. She is very possessive, especially of her ex�s. She came online once and told me that I shouldn�t be doing this and this and this with Piano Guy. Piano Guy told me she got so desperate and practically threw her hands down his pants and begged him to do stuff with her. He refused and left, and now she thinks he is mad at her. He is just not attracted to her. It�s funny because the more she thinks he is mad at her, the more mad he is becoming mad at her.

I got mixed messages from Piano Guy. If he refused offers from B, I thought he might refuse me as well. Nothing really screamed out at me that he wanted to get laid. We flirted intensely but no attempts were made to go up to his room. Maybe he thinks he has a small penis. B told me that she seemed to think he didn�t. I initiated the flirting but he didn�t take it anywhere. Damn I so wanted to get laid.

I played with the six cats and three dogs, then when he went to the washroom I called my mom. I felt let down because all I wanted was a bit of action. Mom picked me up along with the guys in training. We dropped them off in Morisburg and headed home.

Jenna

*Song: Rolling Stones � Paint It Black.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008