This Is the Diary of A Girl

Ottawa lost, what?

Friday, Oct. 12, 2007 @ 11:41

It�s been raining very hard for the last two days. It�s getting colder rather quickly also.

I keep procrastinating on my English. It�s funny being in class to listen to the professor talk. He emphasizes certain words and it just makes it interesting to listen to him. I hate how people don�t like to answer his questions. I normally do and that�s why he likes me.

Again I missed my two shows last night but mom taped them. I was so tired and I slept for almost ten hours. I watched the last period of the hockey game and Ottawa finally lost. Ottawa scored twice within 30 seconds but it still wasn�t good enough. Carolina won 5-3. They lost because Emery wasn�t in net. He�s at some kind of camp for young goalies.

Anyway, I have to leave for criminology. They still haven�t posted our midterm marks yet.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008