This Is the Diary of A Girl

Wasps Are Very Mean to Mme Even Though They don't Sting Me

Friday, Oct. 05, 2007 @ 21:47

Okay, not pretty things happen when you wake up and there are a whole bunch of wasps on your TV. Someone sent BT a video of the hyper wasps because they dropped their camera on a nest and they got mad and started attacking the camera. At least it wasn�t a person. I am sad that I missed survivor last night and I can�t find the episode anywhere online.

All morning I studied for the criminology midterm. It definitely paid off. I completed it faster than almost everyone and I was confident with my answers. I love those �all above� questions because it�s so obvious. I have no idea how I did but I�m sure I passed.

After class mom picked me up and we went to Danier Leather. I tried on the dresses they were showing on City Line and I looked just as good. City Line was giving away a new $90 perfume for everyone and $25 gift cards for Danier Leather and $100 gift cards for another store in Toronto. I wish I was there.

We went to Star Bucks again, and then went over to Single Mom of Five�s. We didn�t stay long. I gave the Younger son�s GF a teddy bear that has University of Ottawa written on it because they had no baby clothing. She liked it just as much.

Little greeted me again outside. I was surprised because there was a raccoon going to the backyard when we pulled up. Little has no fear. I worked out for half an hour and I finally got a chance to catch up with all my entries.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008