This Is the Diary of A Girl

pre-test jitters

Thursday, Oct. 04, 2007 @ 22:20

Mom and I did lots of running around today to pay bills and groceries. We went to this very expensive furniture store and bought two bar stools for the table. Surprisingly they fit in the car. We had to put one in the trunk and one in the back seat. The dude helping us was being extremely careful about not hitting or scratching the car with the chair. They are brown leather and match almost everything else accept the black table but it doesn�t look that bad.

I have been extremely busy lately running around and studying for the criminology midterm test. I am very nervous about it, but hopefully it goes by fast. I rescheduled my doctor�s appointment because mom placed it right on my class time. I can miss class for a doctor�s appointment, but I would rather wait another month instead of miss a class. I haven�t had much time to exercise. When I can, I went on for 5 to 15 minutes.

I got more English assignments I am going to hand in before the long weekend. While I was waiting for mom to pick me up, a mosquito bit me on my left cheek. The fall weather has been so warm that they haven�t hidden away yet. Before we went home, we got Star Bucks. I got a tall caramel apple spice which I am completely addicted to now. Of course Little was there to greet me when I got home so I took him inside.

Lately I�ve been sleeping through the night but I have a feeling that isn�t going to last. It�s probably because exercise is tiring me out faster. No other results are being noticed yet but I just started. I am too tired to do it. Instead I am off to bed.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008