This Is the Diary of A Girl

Wake Me Up When October Ends. Oh Wait...

Monday, Oct. 01, 2007 @ 20:53

Where is my award for staying up all day? The truth is, I really had no choice. In the morning mom and I took off to the airport to send and receive some cargo. Then we got bills taken care of. Mom dropped me off at the university because I had to get other things settled. I still need to fix the wireless program on campus because it always says I�m disconnected when my computer is picking up the signal. It�s very complicated. I guess the last thing I need is people on MSN distracting me.

The sociology class was in another building but it wasn�t hard to find. It was in the law building where there is a whole bunch of wanna-be lawyers. The class was not even an hour long because the TA was running it. Nothing he said was that important so there�s nothing to say about that.

I am just glad to be home cause I am tired as hell. Must be that fish and rice meal I had for dinner. The cats surprisingly didn�t take to it like they usually do. We usually have a lot of leftovers so we give the rest to them.

Not sure how I can end this. Just not in a witty mood right now. But, have a good night and try not to sleep as long as me.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008