This Is the Diary of A Girl

It's About Time to Exercise

Friday, Sept. 28, 2007 @ 12:57

I have the nicest English prof in the world. I get to redo an assignment that I didn�t do poorly on but I guess he expected more. Other people in the class have done way worse and they don�t have that option. I basically told him what I was confused about so he said he would accept a revised copy. That makes me happy and like the class a lot more.

When I got home Little was waiting for me outside again. I scooped him up and brought him in. I watched Survivor then fell asleep for a few hours before waking up to BT.

Once mom got up we went out and looked at exercise equipment. We have an idea of what we want but the cost for strips of metal and screws needs to go down first.

All this construction in our neighbourhood is incredibly annoying.

Anyways, enough of my complaining.

Jenna

*Song: Timbaland and Keri Hilson � The Way I Are.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008