This Is the Diary of A Girl

Short Trip to the Cottage

Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2007 @ 23:53

I slept good last night considering I napped yesterday afternoon. I am taking the iron pills more regularly so that might have something to do with it. I don�t think I�ll be so lucky tonight though.

I woke up at just before 10. Mom had no work so we went over to visit Single Mom of Five. Mom played with the younger son�s Gf�s baby for a while, then we went back home. We filled up the car with unuseful stuff and took them to the cottage to be stored for the winter. Lots of heavy stuff: books, records, magazines, and random junk. We have about one more load to take up at some point.

It was completely dead there. We didn�t stay long because we were hungry. We picked up food on our way home and then hit Ottawa rush hour. There was a four-way accident not to far from home.

Once we got home I crashed on my bed and now I�m probably going to be awake all damn night.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008