This Is the Diary of A Girl

University is Definitely NOT Like High School or College

Monday, Sept. 24, 2007 @ 22:50

Why am I the one drinking orange juice if mom is the one who is sick? It seems like she has allergies, so she should be over it in no time.

Yum-yum finally came back after two days. She was starving. I let Little and Lestat outside not too long ago. They will likely be out all night.

The sociology prof let us out almost an hour early since her sister is ill and is going to die very soon. She says she is just waiting for a phone call to see when the funeral is. It seems like we aren't going to learn a lot in that class because next week she isn't going to be there and the following week is thanks giving, then we have a little quiz.

In class I was able to download a program that the campus uses for internet. I get to chat on MSN while in class, as if class isn't going by fast enough.

Since I am no longer in philosophy, I am switching my degree to sociology. Definitely seems more reasonable and practical.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008