This Is the Diary of A Girl

Afternoon With Piano Guy

Sunday, Sept. 23, 2007 @ 21:25

I almost missed getting up on time to meet PG. That's what happens when you can't sleep the night before. I was so tired. Mom dropped me off at the mall close to their place because she was driving some other people to Morisburg.

So I haven't seen PG for almost five or six years. Didn't recognize him because he looked like he was so old since he was unshaven. I didn't get laid for that reason. C'mon, the guy has to shave!

The lesbiens left early in the morning so I didn't get to meet them, but PG lent the lesbiens his video camera for their anniversary trip. Their trip was okay but they focused a lot on a baby that wasn't even their own. I fell asleep for a little while. So did observing guy. One of the lesbien's sister dated him but then she turned gay. So observing guy is cute, and single, but he is moving to Berry with the rest of them.

Then PG played his taping of the pride parade. He was dressed up as a girl with hooker boots and all. It was funny but my lack of sleep kept catching up to me. Then the video got really interesting when one of the lesbiens interviewed PG as a girl. I can't really explain it. My laughter woke up observing guy and he started laughing also.

It was very boring with the four of us. They have three dogs, six or seven cats but one of them had kittens, and two birds that belong to observing guy.

All of a suddden B calls PG on her way back from Kingston. I guess PG told her I was there and I ended up on the phone. She sounded so pathetically jealous I was hanging out with her ex. She wasn't being mean but she asked me if I could come over. Wednesday we are getting together, and PG wants to be there as well. This will be interesting.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008