This Is the Diary of A Girl

Sex Is Natural

Saturday, Sept. 22, 2007 @ 20:55

I am not really liking this new laptop. This �HP Info Center� thing keeps popping up, otherwise it�s running good. The top part is like a touch screen with different icons. Everything else is like a normal laptop.

I was supposed to meet up with Lady�s guy tonight but I haven�t heard from him. Instead I am meeting up with piano guy tomorrow. He is maybe like five years older than me. Piano guy lives with two lesbians, but they are going to Berry so we will be alone. Maybe he can show me how good his fingers really are. B says she�s done him so I gotta try too. She�s also done the lesbians. I have yet to do lady�s guy too.

Now mom is wanting to go to bingo again. She still won�t admit to yesterday, but she knows I know. I told her she might as well just shred money because that is basically what she�s doing.

Strictly Sex is on, and I gotta pick my outfit for tomorrow.

Jenna

*Song: Finger Eleven � So-So Suicide.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008