This Is the Diary of A Girl

Old Lying Bitch

Friday, Sept. 21, 2007 @ 23:54

I missed the leadership debate. I really wanted to watch it but I ended up watching survivor because it was being advertised more. I know it�s entirely planned show but I still found it fun.

I got a new pair of shoes. Hush Puppies are comfortable but I had to go with something else that looked better.

Mom once again pulled one of her bingo stunts. She wanted to go to the cottage but instead she turned off her phone, then went to the cottage after the game. She called me while she was driving there, trying to convince me she was driving to go get some food since no one can get signal up there. I am not doing anything for her since all she does is lie to me.

In criminology I avoided that moaning guy, although I thought of wearing a miniskirt and make him extremely uncomfortable. The prof stood there and said that we should yell �fire� instead of help, because help is a vague term; weather it�s needing help over a ledge or if someone has a gun to your head. I stuck my hand up and said �The last thing I would yell is fire if someone has a gun to my head.� Everyone laughed. Then the class got boring. Moaning guy left before class ended, but actually came back and sat in the same place.

Mom has a lot of work to do. I was supposed to hand in some English assignment but I haven�t done it yet.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008