This Is the Diary of A Girl

Contributing to Our Strong Economy

Thursday, Sept. 20, 2007 @ 14:06

Wow! We reached parity with the US dollar. Just, a huge wow! Mom bought me a new laptop so she definitely contributed to the economy. She got two big pay cheques this week and she is sick of me taking her laptop to class. Her laptop is very heavy. I won�t miss carrying that brick around.

It was only two months ago we had the Kia serviced. We had to take it back in today. Servicing was free this time. The next one isn�t until another four months. I didn�t go with mom. I�ve been sleeping horribly lately. I am going to see my doctor next month and get everything sorted out. I am also going to start controlling my birth although it�s never been out of control. No pills, no needles, no rubbers, no jells, no surgeries. Hmm, nice riddle. If it starts making other things unbearable then I am taking it out immediately.

I really can�t deal with this sleeping pattern. I sleep like twice a day for only a couple of hours at a time. It makes me delay doing important stuff. It also makes mom mad which makes it even harder to do things. I don�t want to be put on anything that will make me walk around in my sleep either.

I am starting to regret doing night courses although I don�t have to worry about missing classes. The traffic is horrible around the campus during the day anyway.

Let�s hope that crim prof isn�t so moody tomorrow.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008