This Is the Diary of A Girl

Endless

Friday, Aug. 31, 2007 @ 23:38

Again no sleep last night. I fear I might be turning into a zombie.

My LL messaged my mom on facebook. I got to the message before she did. It was about more mail. He doesn�t stop.

Last night I heard a woman crying in the backyard. I don�t know if she was on the phone or just talking to herself but she was talking between sobs. She said, �I don�t know what to do anymore ... I lost someone...� It sounded very sad.

Lestat is meowing to be let out. When I opened the door earlier, Little ran out and now Lestat wants to join him. They both think that they can get somewhere by meowing. Instead we ignore the meows.

Tomorrow is our yard sale. Hopefully it won�t be too cold.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008