This Is the Diary of A Girl

Just A Tad Disturbed...

Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2007 @ 15:33

Never never never want to hear from my LL again. Finally I can stop saying it. I was looking at his facebook profile and who he has added as friends just out of curiosity. He added the girls from my contacts who have tattoos and the girls from his daughter's school. Girls he doesn't even know, calling them hot babes and hotties. They were merely 15 years old! My gut was about ready to explode with vomit. Completely utterly disgusting!

No one I know has money to go to the Super Ex tonight to go see Weird Al perform. Tomorrow I am definitely going to meet the Senators. I still have to find something to get autographed though.

I am going through pepsi withdrawl. I am going over to B's to have a few drinks and hopefully not get turned into a girl lover. She came online calling me gorgious, not that I have a problem with that. This should be interesting...

See ya,

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008