This Is the Diary of A Girl

Fun Night Despite Going to See Weird Al

Friday, Aug. 24, 2007 @ 03:30

Hanging out at B�s makes me want to fuck every guy on the planet. We were comparing guys and who is the best... Lucky bitch she is on nuva ring. She also has the same talent as me.

We took her dog out then went for a swim. In the pool she got a little too close for comfort, but my bounciness allowed me to swim away. It was just us two in the pool again. This time was a little less boring since she brought a battery-opporated radio down. We listened to The Bear and danced around like maniacs when good songs came on. I had to cover up my hair with a cap since it was just coloured.

We dried off and headed back up to her apartment, made pasta, drank rum, and I brought tequila for some shots. She threw up her last shot which was incredibly funny. We pretty much drank the same amount but she was more drunk than me.

We went on the swings again and sang our lungs out. Probably the whole neighbourhood heard us. I found out her sister works for a magazine in Toronto. She is a journalist and she gets to interview many rockstars. That bitch got to sleep with a member of Mobile.

I called my mom to pick me up a little after midnight. That was an awesome night.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008