This Is the Diary of A Girl

I Must Look Like Julia Robberts

Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2007 @ 12:33

I hate people who ring this doorbell when they are actually looking for the people upstairs, so I just say "They aren't here."

I got around to colouring my hair red. It looks amazing! Not many people have red hair, but everyone wants a redhead.

Our friend's flight got canselled due to fog so she is coming in next week. Mom has decided she is going back up to the cottage to work even though she didn't get much done last night. I haven't heard from anyone about when they are going to the Super Ex. It ends this Saturday. Thursday is meet the senators day and oh my god do I ever have to get pictures with those tallented hotties.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008